When April 24, 2018 at 7:00pm 2 hrs

Join the Hawthorne Neighborhood Association for a forum of candidates for the Fargo Mayoral and City Commission election with School Board and Park Board introductions to follow. We hope to provide residents in the community the opportunity to familiarize themselves with candidates for local election on June 12th. 

The event is open to all Fargo residents regardless of neighborhood. The event will be streamed on Facebook Live on our page Hawthorne Neighborhood Association, Fargo ND.

Interested in submitting a question? Email Heather at [email protected].

Will you come?